wingsacademy success at MRO Europe 2016

Latest news and trade fair offer

wingsacademy had a great time at MRO Europe 2016 in Amsterdam, showcasing the huge added value we bring to maintenance operations. Many interested visitors to our booth signed up for our trade fair offer for ‘iLearn24’. The limited-time offer provides a free test phase of the acclaimed ‘iLearn24’ learning management system, as well as our top-quality web-based training. We also presented the new ‘iLearn24’ app and some sample training courses in HTML5.

Impressions from MRO Europe 2016 in Amsterdam

In case you couldn’t make it to MRO Europe 2016, here are the photos we took with you in mind.

What makes wingsacademy so special?

Specialising in training for the aviation industry, wingsacademy has many years’ experience providing top-quality web-based training courses which are certified by the German Federal Aviation Authority. A free update service means the courses are always relevant and in line with the latest legislation and regulations – in any of the languages requested. Using them in conjunction with the ‘iLearn24’ learning management system greatly reduces the amount of administrative work involved in organising training, saving you expense and hassle.

Among our many customers who have been using wingsacademy web-based training and ‘iLearn24’ to manage training and certification for several years are AirBerlin, Condor, Eurowings and Sun Express. In total, we have assisted more than 120 clients and trained more than a million course users.

We would be very happy to meet you personally to explain how your company could benefit from introducing eLearning. Follow the link to our contact form.

Discover in our video how you can save time and money with our Technical Training right away

Contact

For more detailed information about our Technical Trainings or iLearn24 please contact us

P.: +49 (0) 211 / 95 78 44

Scroll Up

wingsacademy erfolgreich auf der MRO Europe 2016

Neuheiten und Messeangebot

Mit einer Menge Mehrwert für Maintenance-Betriebe, hat die wingsacademy erfolgreich an der MRO Europe 2016 in Amsterdam teilgenommen. Viele interessierte Besucher des wingsacademy-Messestandes konnten sich unser Messeangebot für „iLearn24“ sichern. Das zeitlich begrenzte Angebot enthielt eine kostenlose Testphase des vielfach bewährten  Lernmanagementsystems „iLearn24“ und unserer qualitativ hochwertigen web-based Trainings. Darüber hinaus präsentierte die wingsacademy die neue „iLearn24“-App und einige Kursbeispiele in HTML5.

Impressionen der MRO

Falls Sie nicht an der MRO Europe 2016 teilnehmen konnten, haben wir einige Impressionen für Sie eingefangen.

Was die wingsacademy auszeichnet

Als Schulungsspezialist der Luftfahrtbranche, bietet die wingsacademy seit Jahren hochwertige und vom Luftfahrt-Bundesamt zertifizierte web-based Trainings für die Aviation-Industrie an. Immer aktuell und rechtssicher aufgrund des kostenlosen Update-Services. Selbstverständlich in jeder gemieteten Sprachversion der Kurse. In Kombination mit dem Lernmanagementsystem „iLearn24“ lässt sich der Verwaltungsaufwand bei der Durchführung von Schulungsmaßnahmen deutlich reduzieren, was im Ergebnis Kosten und Nerven spart.

Viele Kunden vertrauen seit mehreren Jahren bei der Verwaltung von Trainings und Zertifikaten „iLearn24“ und den web-based Trainings der wingsacademy. Zu diesen Unternehmen gehören etwa:  AirBerlin, Condor, Eurowings und Sun Express. Insgesamt konnte die wingsacademy bereits mehr als 120 Kunden sicher aufstellen und hat über eine Million Kurs-User geschult.

Welche Vorteile Ihr Unternehmen durch den Einsatz von E-Learning gewinnt, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich.

Weiter zum Kontaktformular

Entdecken Sie in unserem Video, wie Sie mit den Technical Trainings der wingsacademy Zeit und Geld sparen

Contact

For more detailed information about our Technical Trainings or iLearn24 please contact us

P.: +49 (0) 211 / 95 78 44

Scroll Up